AICTE Sponsored
2021 IEEE International Conference on Nanoelectronics, Nanophotonics, Nanomaterials, Nanobioscience & Nanotechnology (5NANO 2021)
- platform for researchers

Warm Greetings!

Welcome to AICTE Sponsored 5NANO2021 Conference Website.

Did you know?

5NANO2021 conference is sponsored by AICTE & IEEE Photonics Society, USA

All accepted and presented papers will be submitted for inclusion in IEEE Xplore
New Schedule              New Travel Grant Awardees              New Submission Deadline Extended              Important Announcement             

Keynote Speakers

Shri R. Panneer Selvam

MSME Technology Development Centre
(Process and Product Development Centre)
Ministry of Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises (MSME)
Govt. of  India.

Dr. Buddha Chandrasekhar

Chief Coordinating Officer
AICTE, Ministry of Human Resource Development,
Govt. of  India.

Dr. Manpreet Singh Manna

Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering & Technology, Punjab, India.
Former Director, AICTE, Ministry of Education, Govt. of India.
Member, United Nation Organization SDG4.

Prof. James E. Morris

Portland State University

President, IEEE Nanotechnology Council

Prof. Shuai (Steven) Li

Swansea University,
United Kingdom.

Prof. Wladyslaw Grabinski

MOS AK Association,

Prof. Walid Tawfik

National Institute of Laser Enhanced Sciences (NILES),Cairo University

Prof. Marcin Paprzycki

Polish Academy of Sciences,

Prof. Maria Ganzha

Warsaw University of Technology,

Prof. Sabu Thomas

Vice Chancellor,
Mahatma Gandhi University,

Dr. Srinivas Talabattula

Associate Professor - Electrical Communication Engineering,
Indian Institute of Science,
Bengaluru, Karnataka,

Dr. V. K. Jain

Distinguished Scientist & Professor,

Amity University,
Formerly:Director Grade Scientist,
Solid State Physics Lab, (DRDO)

Prof. T.Senthil Siva Subramanian

Sharda Group of Institutions,
Agra, Uttar Pradesh,


Flag counter

Flag Counter

Last Updation: April 12 2021 23:11:21 (IST).

©2020 All rights reserved